Welcome to My World!

January 7, 2012 § 1 Comment

Dear Friends,

Welcome to my catalogue of works by Franz Xaver Winterhalter (1805-73) and his brother, Hermann Winterhalter (1808-91).

This blog site temporarily replaces Winterhalter Project pages at my original website, www.bvram.com.

These pages are still very much under construction, so please be patient as I upload available images, double-check and proof-read the information.

As always, comments, additions, suggestions, and additional information are always welcome.

I am pleased to share this life-long obsession with you – ENJOY!

Eugene Barilo von Reisberg

Melbourne, Australia

Saturday, 7 January 2012

Tagged: ,

§ One Response to Welcome to My World!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Welcome to My World! at The Winterhalter Catalogue.

meta

